August 2019

 

Date Event
2019-08-01 (Thu) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2019-08-02 (Fri) Final Grades Due for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Grades Due for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2019-08-07 (Wed) New Student Orientation-August 7th [Nunez Community College] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-08-12 (Mon) Convocation & Faculty Institute [Nunez Community College]
2019-08-13 (Tue) Convocation & Faculty Institute [Nunez Community College]
2019-08-14 (Wed) On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 14th [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-08-15 (Thu) On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 15th [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
New Student Orientation-August 15th [Nunez Community College] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-08-16 (Fri) On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 16th [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-08-17 (Sat) On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 17th [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019-08-19 (Mon) First Day of Classes for Full Semester and Fast Lane 1 [Nunez Community College]
On-Campus Late Registration Assistance-August 19th [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-08-20 (Tue) On-Campus Late Registration Assistance-August 20th [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-08-29 (Thu) Last Day to Withdraw and Receive 100% Refund of Tuition & Fees [Nunez Community College]