October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-04 (Mon) Midterm Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-05 (Tue) Midterm Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-06 (Wed) Midterm Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-07 (Thu) Midterm Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-08 (Fri) Midterm Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-09 (Sat) Midterm Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Last Day of Mini-Session A Classes [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-11 (Mon) Mini-Session A Final Exams [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-12 (Tue) Final Grades Due for Mini-Session A - Due by Noon [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-13 (Wed) Last Days to Add, Drop or Adjust Schedule for Mini-Session B [Nunez Community College]
Mini-Session B Classes Begin [Nunez Community College]
Payments are Due for Mini-Session B Classes [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-14 (Thu) Last Days to Add, Drop or Adjust Schedule for Mini-Session B [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-15 (Fri) Last Day to Receive 100% Refund of Tuition and Fees for Mini-Session B [Nunez Community College]
Midterm Grades Due for Fall Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-22 (Fri) Priority Spring Registration for VA Students [Nunez Community College]
2021-10-25 (Mon) Registration for Spring 2022 Opens for All Students [Nunez Community College]