December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-04 (Sat) Last Day of Class for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-06 (Mon) Final Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Day of Class for Mini-Session B [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-07 (Tue) Final Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-08 (Wed) Final Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Mini-Session B [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-09 (Thu) Final Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-10 (Fri) Final Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-11 (Sat) Final Exams for the Fall Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-15 (Wed) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
Final Payment Deadline for Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
Final Grades Due for Fall Full Semester and Mini-Session B [Nunez Community College]
First Day of Class for Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-16 (Thu) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-17 (Fri) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
Last Day to Receive 100% Refund for Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-18 (Sat) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-19 (Sun) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-20 (Mon) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-21 (Tue) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-22 (Wed) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-23 (Thu) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-24 (Fri) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-25 (Sat) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-26 (Sun) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-27 (Mon) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-28 (Tue) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-29 (Wed) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-30 (Thu) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]
2021-12-31 (Fri) Winter Intersession [Nunez Community College]