Nunez Logo

Title IX Compliance Team

Confidential Advisors

To report alleged campus Title IX offenses or to speak with someone further about our campus policy, you may reach out to a Confidential Advisor at Nunez.  Nunez has a student judicial process for incidents of misconduct involving Nunez students.

Jacinta Massey
Counselor/ADA & Disabilities Coordinator
jmassey@nunez.edu
504-278-6435

Courtney Foy
Advisor
cfoy@nunez.edu
504-278-6256

Title IX Investigator

Dr. Donalyn Lott
Compliance Officer
dlott@nunez.edu
504-278-6273

Title IX Decision-Maker

Tonia Loria
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
tloria@nunez.edu
504-278-6435

Title IX Facilitator

Kemic Smothers
Paralegal Program Manager
ksmothers@nunez.edu
504-278-6207

Title IX Appeal Decision Maker

Ronnie Rodriguez
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Operations
rrodriguez@nunez.edu
504-278-6483

Title IX Official with Authority

Katie Nettles
Dean of Career & Technical Education
knettles@nunez.edu
504-278-6257

Dr. Lane Nevils
Dean of Academics
lnevils@nunez.edu
504-278-6277

Title IX Deputy Coordinator

Pamela Charles
Director of Human Resources
pcharles@nunez.edu
504-278-6418

Glenn Powell
Athletic Director
gpowell@nunez.edu
504-278-6467

Title IX Coordinator

Becky T. Maillet
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
bmaillet@nunez.edu
504-278-6477