December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-06 (Thu) Last Day of Class for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Last Day of Class for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-10 (Mon) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-11 (Tue) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-12 (Wed) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-13 (Thu) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-14 (Fri) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-15 (Sat) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-16 (Sun) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-17 (Mon) Final Exams for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Final Exams for Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-19 (Wed) Final Grades Due for Full Semester and Fast Lane II [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-20 (Thu) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-21 (Fri) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-22 (Sat) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-23 (Sun) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]