January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Winter Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2019-01-15 (Tue) Faculty Institute [Nunez Community College]
2019-01-16 (Wed) On-Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) On-Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) On-Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-19 (Sat) On- Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Martin Luther King Holiday (Campus Closed) [Nunez Community College]
2019-01-22 (Tue) First Day of Classes for Full Semester [Nunez Community College]
Fast Lane I Begins [Nunez Community College]
Payment Due Date for Tuition and Fees [Nunez Community College]
On-Campus Late Registration Assistance [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-01-23 (Wed) On-Campus Late Registration Assistance [Nunez Community College] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-01-30 (Wed) Last Day to Withdraw and Receive 100% Refund of Tuition and Fees [Nunez Community College]