Academic Calendar

Download the PDF version of the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar.

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Winter Holiday (Campus Closed)

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Faculty Institute

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance

Wednesday, January 16 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, January 17 @ 6:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance

Friday, January 18 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

Nunez Community College

On- Campus Spring 2019 Registration Assistance

Saturday, January 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Fast Lane I Begins

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Late Registration Assistance

Tuesday, January 22 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Late Registration Assistance

Wednesday, January 23 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday