Academic Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

January 7 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Faculty Institute

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

Onsite Registration

Wednesday, January 8 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

Nunez Community College

Onsite Registration

Thursday, January 9 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Nunez Community College

Onsite Registration

Friday, January 10 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

Nunez Community College

Onsite Registration

Saturday, January 11 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Nunez Community College

First Day of Classes for Full Semester and Fast Lane 1

Monday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Onsite Late Registration

Monday, January 13 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Onsite Late Registration

Tuesday, January 14 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Nunez Community College

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday(Campus Closed)

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

Priority Deadline to Apply for 2020 Graduation

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Nunez Community College

Official 14th Day

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar