Academic Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Mardi Gras Holiday(Classes Do Not Meet)

Monday, February 28 - March 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Mardi Gras Holiday(Campus Closed)

Tuesday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Wednesday

3

March 3 Thursday

4

March 4 Friday

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

Nunez Community College

Midterm Week for Spring Full Semester

Monday, March 7 - March 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Tuesday

9

March 9 Wednesday

10

March 10 Thursday

11

March 11 Friday

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

15

March 15 Tuesday

16

March 16 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

Last Day of Mini-Session A Classes

Wednesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Thursday

Nunez Community College

Final Exams for Mini-Session A

Thursday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Friday

Nunez Community College

Grades Due for Mini-Session A

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Midterm Grades Are Due for Spring Full Semester

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Saturday

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

Nunez Community College

Last Days to Add, Drop or Adjust Schedule for Mini-Session B

Monday, March 21 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Priority Registration for VA Students

Monday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Classes Begin for Mini-Session B

Monday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Payments Are Due for Mini-Session B Classes

Monday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Deadline to Apply for 2022 Graduation

Tuesday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Early Registration for Summer and Fall 2022 Begins

Tuesday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Wednesday

24

March 24 Thursday

25

March 25 Friday

26

March 26 Saturday

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

29

March 29 Tuesday

30

March 30 Wednesday

31

March 31 Thursday