STEAM Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

STEAM

NASA: The Sun and the Stars - Grades 3-6

Tuesday, August 2 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

STEAM

Machinist Program Informational Meeting

Tuesday, August 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

STEAM

Forklift Certification Workshop

Friday, August 12 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

STEAM

Video Editing Class (Web Based)

Monday, August 15 - October 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

STEAM

Drone Class - Tuesday Evenings

Tuesday, August 16 @ 5:30 pm - Tuesday, October 4 @ 8:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

STEAM

Drone Class - Saturday Mornings

Saturday, August 20 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, October 8 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Sunday

STEAM

Video Editing Class (Web Based)

Monday, August 15 - October 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

STEAM

Drone Class - Tuesday Evenings

Tuesday, August 16 @ 5:30 pm - Tuesday, October 4 @ 8:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

STEAM

Drone Class - Saturday Mornings

Saturday, August 20 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, October 8 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

STEAM

Video Editing Class (Web Based)

Monday, August 15 - October 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

STEAM

Drone Class - Tuesday Evenings

Tuesday, August 16 @ 5:30 pm - Tuesday, October 4 @ 8:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

STEAM

Drone Class - Saturday Mornings

Saturday, August 20 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, October 8 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday