Academic Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

Nunez Community College

Final Exams for Full Semester

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Final Exams for Fast Lane II

Add event to my calendar

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

New Student Orientation-August 7th

Wednesday, August 7 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

Nunez Community College

Convocation & Faculty Institute

Monday, August 12 - August 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 14th

Wednesday, August 14 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Thursday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 15th

Thursday, August 15 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

New Student Orientation-August 15th

Thursday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Friday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 16th

Friday, August 16 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Saturday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Registration Assistance-August 17th

Saturday, August 17 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Nunez Community College

First Day of Classes for Full Semester and Fast Lane 1

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Late Registration Assistance-August 19th

Monday, August 19 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

On-Campus Late Registration Assistance-August 20th

Tuesday, August 20 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday