Academic Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

Nunez Community College

Grades Due for Mini Session B

Monday, August 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

Nunez Community College

Registration

Monday, August 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

All College Offices Closed

Monday, August 9 @ 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Faculty Institute

Tuesday, August 10 - August 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Registration

Tuesday, August 10 - August 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

Nunez Community College

Late Registration

Monday, August 16 - August 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Fall Full Semester and Mini-Session A Classes Begin

Monday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Payments are Due for Fall 2021 Classes

Monday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

18

August 18 Wednesday

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

31

August 31 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Census Day

Tuesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar