Student Life Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

Student Life

Nunez Baseball Vs. Baton Rouge CC-March 23rd Away Game

Saturday, March 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

Student Life

Nunez vs. DCC Food Drive Competition

Sunday, March 24 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

Student Life

Nunez Baseball Vs. Pearl River CC March 26th Away Game

Tuesday, March 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Student Life

Transfer Fair

Thursday, March 28 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

Student Life

Nunez Baseball Vs. Delgado CC-March 30th Away Game

Saturday, March 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Sunday

Student Life

Nunez Baseball Vs. Delgado CC March 31st Home Game

Sunday, March 31 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar