Elaine P. Nunez Community College Foundation

The Nunez Community College Foundation provides an effective vehicle for programs and facilities at the college, and provides an open channel through which friends and organizations may contribute toward the present and future growth and development of the college.

The Nunez Community College Foundation is a registered 501(c)3 organization. For information on giving opportunities contact the Office of Institutional Advancement.

Mrs. Katherine Lemoine, M.Ed- Associate Vice Chancellor
E: klemoine@nunez.edu
P: (504) 278-6491

Make a Donation:

Click Here to Donate to the Nunez Foundation

(Please Note that the Donation link is provided by a third party.  Some ADA Compliance issues may exist while this is being updated.)

Foundation Board


Cliff Englande - Chairman of the Board
Liz Williams - Vice Chair
Harold Anderson
Nick P. Trist, Jr.


Henry Ballard
Michael Bopp
Derwood Brady
Kerri Callais
Sammie E. Catalanotto
Ronald Chapman
Diana B. Dysart
Horace Evans
David Fennelly
Elizabeth Ellison Frost
Joe Georgusis
Roy Glapion
Chris Haines
Drew Heaphy
Sharon Hewitt
Mike Karge
Kim Keene
Deborah Keller
Ronnie Lamarque
Walter J. Leger, Jr.
Michael Lorino, Jr.
Danielle Martin
Danny Menesses
Guy Riess
Taryn Rogers
Robert E. Showalter
Doris Voitier
Thomas R. Warner Ed. D.
Guy Williams


Walter Boasso
Lynn B. Dean
Samuel B. Nunez, Jr.
Allan C. Reichert
Sidney D. Torres, III