Academic Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

Nunez Community College

Priority Fall Registration/Advising for VA Students

Friday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Saturday

Nunez Community College

Fall 2020 Registration Opens for All

Saturday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

Last Day of Class for Full Semester

Wednesday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Thursday

Nunez Community College

Last Day of Class for Fast Lane 2

Thursday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

Nunez Community College

Last Saturday Class of the Semester

Saturday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

Nunez Community College

Final Exams for Full Semester

Monday, May 11 - May 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Nunez Community College

Final Exams for Fast Lane 2

Monday, May 11 - May 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

Nunez Community College

Grades Due for Graduates

Thursday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

Nunez Community College

Grades Due for Non-Graduates

Tuesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Wednesday

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

Nunez Community College

Registration Assistance

Wednesday, May 27 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Thursday

Nunez Community College

Registration Assistance

Thursday, May 28 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Friday

Nunez Community College

Registration Assistance

Friday, May 29 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday